in Advanced

>

+ Write a Review

Evening Desert Safari Dubai - Image - SmallEvening Desert Safari Dubai

Hor Al Anz,Dubai
  Michael D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 08 2017
Morning Desert Safari Dubai
Posted on Thu 8 Jun 2017

Desert Life Tourism is a wonderful company for Dubai Desert Safari
to stay.First of all the price is very good for the service given.Including Sand Boarding, Dune Bashing, Quad Biking, Camel Rides, Henna Tattoo, Photography, Tanura Dance, Fireman Show, BBQ Dinner And Much More.A wonderful and truly authentic Morning Desert Safari Tour
experience without the unnecessary trimmings.Thank you!

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Evening Desert Safari Dubai Add Busines Owner Comment


VLCC Health Care Ltd

Dubai
  Abdul S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 23 2016
V V Bad Two Exp spend more than 18000 AED
Posted on Mon 23 May 2016

I joined them in 2008 but with no benefit and I left. After that last year in 2015 i received a call from Them and told me alot of things even i did Sign on 20 kg lose program but in two months i just reached 5 kg (lose) but after that they were asking money again i told them let me finish my 15 kg and i will pay you the remaining balance but no after the system will make problem and bla bla, i left them, really they are just making money v v bad experience. more than 18000 AED i spend but nothing. i want to tell everyone please dont waste your money with them where is no care. if you want more details contact me 0504558817

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for VLCC Health Care Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment


Vox Cinemas - Ajman City Centre

Dubai
  Alice J
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 08 2014
Great film, great experience
Posted on Fri 8 Aug 2014

I recently went to Vox cinemas to watch a film called Guardians of the Galaxy which is a fantastic film staring great actors such as Vin Diesel. I would recommend that everyone goes and watches the film. The story line was great and the quality of sound, video and comfort that Vox cinemas supplied made it all the better.

Go and watch Guardians of the Galaxy (you will love it) and watch it only at Vox for a fantastic experience.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Vox Cinemas - Ajman City Centre Add Busines Owner Comment


Maxcom Technologies - Image - SmallMaxcom Technologies

Bur Dubai,Dubai
  Ziya A
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 04 2014
Technologies
Posted on Fri 4 Apr 2014

we surprised with this best security cameras system provider....
really great..


Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Maxcom Technologies Add Busines Owner Comment


AVI Infosys LLC - Image - SmallAVI Infosys LLC

Dubai
  Sumit j
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 04 2014
Avi infosys CCTV Installation
Posted on Fri 4 Apr 2014

Avi infosys team installed my cameras and they went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and knew how to use my system. I'm very satisfied, not just with their expertise in installing the equipment but with their attentive customer service. thanks guys.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for AVI Infosys LLC Add Busines Owner Comment




FAQ - Reviews Sign up for Monthly Newsletter


 What would you like to do next: