in
  Advanced

+ Write a Review

MenuPages.ae - Image - SmallMenuPages.ae

Dubai
  Shashi R
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 31 2019
Excellent Chinese Food
Posted on Thu 31 Oct 2019

I have tried many Chinese restaurants, but nothing like this Chinese restaurant in Deira, Dubai. I loved the Hakka noodles that they make and the tom yum sauce. The appetizers had very crispy prawns that which almost melt in your mouth. The service too is quite good and worth every penny.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for MenuPages.ae Add Busines Owner Comment


Think Tribe Technologies LLC - Image - SmallThink Tribe Technologies LLC

Dubai
  Sonu k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 05 2019
Best POS provider in Dubai
Posted on Tue 5 Nov 2019

I am the owner of a busy restaurant, i was looking for a POS software for online billing and while searching on google i found the link of Think Tribe they provide POS services. I contacted with them and bought a POS software now my all billing works a automate and it saved my lot of time and resources.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Think Tribe Technologies LLC Add Busines Owner Comment


  Hector N
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 24 2019
ERP Solutions
Posted on Thu 24 Oct 2019

ERP implementation is not easy task but Think Tribe employee make it an easy by providing world class solution. We strongly recommend Think Tribe for ERP and POS Software solutions for Retail and management business.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Think Tribe Technologies LLC Add Busines Owner Comment


PACK N MOVE LLC - Image - SmallPACK N MOVE LLC

Ras Al Khor Industrial Area,Dubai
  Penny L
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 09 2019
Professional Movers in Dubai
Posted on Wed 9 Oct 2019

Highly satisfied with their outstanding professional moving services. Initially I assumed moving to a new home would be extremely hard with the ridiculously heavy objects and furniture I have in my household. However, I relied on these guys and they moved all my stuff with ease to my new home. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for PACK N MOVE LLC Add Busines Owner Comment


  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 08 2019
Efficient Moving Services
Posted on Wed 8 May 2019

I was dreading to use a moving company when I had to move but a friend recommended me there services and I am glad that I relied on them and it really paid off. Excellent moving services.Staff highly efficient and professional.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for PACK N MOVE LLC Add Busines Owner Comment


Evening Desert Safari Dubai - Image - SmallEvening Desert Safari Dubai

Hor Al Anz,Dubai
  Michael D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 08 2017
Morning Desert Safari Dubai
Posted on Thu 8 Jun 2017

Desert Life Tourism is a wonderful company for Dubai Desert Safari
to stay.First of all the price is very good for the service given.Including Sand Boarding, Dune Bashing, Quad Biking, Camel Rides, Henna Tattoo, Photography, Tanura Dance, Fireman Show, BBQ Dinner And Much More.A wonderful and truly authentic Morning Desert Safari Tour
experience without the unnecessary trimmings.Thank you!

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Evening Desert Safari Dubai Add Busines Owner Comment


VLCC Health Care Ltd

Dubai
  Abdul S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 23 2016
V V Bad Two Exp spend more than 18000 AED
Posted on Mon 23 May 2016

I joined them in 2008 but with no benefit and I left. After that last year in 2015 i received a call from Them and told me alot of things even i did Sign on 20 kg lose program but in two months i just reached 5 kg (lose) but after that they were asking money again i told them let me finish my 15 kg and i will pay you the remaining balance but no after the system will make problem and bla bla, i left them, really they are just making money v v bad experience. more than 18000 AED i spend but nothing. i want to tell everyone please dont waste your money with them where is no care. if you want more details contact me 0504558817

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for VLCC Health Care Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment




FAQ - Reviews Sign up for Monthly Newsletter


 What would you like to do next: